The 1st workshop, April 25-31, 2008

Date:14-09-2017   |   【Print】 【close

The workshop is evaluated by the delegation from SIMIT as well as from FZJ as being successful.

Topics for future cooperation between FZ- Jülich and SIMIT,CAS to be reviewed next year in Shanghai at a workshop likely with additional institutes of the CAS are as follows:

 

1. SOI and high k materials and characterisations

Prof. Dr. S. Mantl (s.mantl@fz-juelich.de)

Dr. Qing-Tai Zhao, q.zhao@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr. Yu Yuehui, yhyu@mail.sim.ac.cn

 

2. Terahertz devices

Prof. Dr. Feng, fengsl@mail.sim.ac.cn

Prof. Dr.  D. Grützmacher: d.gruetzmacher@fz-juelich.de

 

3. Bioimaging with LF MRI; HTS SQUID with intrinsic  JJ

Dr. H-J. Krause,  H.-J.krause@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr.  Xiaoming Xie,      xmxie@mail.sim.ac.cn

 

4. Microfluidic electrophoresis with electric data readout

Dr. J.Krause, Professor Yi. Zhang ,     

Prof. Dr.Qinghui Jin, Prof. Dr. Jianlong Zhao,

jinqh@mail.sim.ac.cn,  jlzhao@ mail.sim.ac.cn

 

5. Cell culture micro system with MEA chip 

Dr. Dirk Mayer (dirk.mayer@fz-juelich.de) 

Prof. Dr.Qinghui Jin, Prof. Dr. Jianlong Zhao,

jinqh@mail.sim.ac.cn,  jlzhao@mail.sim.ac.cn

 

6. Charge transport through nanostructured phasechange media with multi probe techniques

Prof. Dr. Zhitang Song  (ztsong@mail.sim.ac.cn)

B. Voigtlaender ( B.Voigtlaender@fz-juelich.de)

 

7. Exchange of students 

Prof. Dr. Yu Yuehui, yhyu@mail.sim.ac.cn

Mr. Lincks, g.lincks@fz-juelich.de


 

Possible areas of future collaboration were identified in the following research areas:

 

1. Spintronic devices

Prof Schneider, Th. Schaepers, Dr. Xiaoming Xie, xmxie@mail.sim.ac.cn

 

2. Fuel cells

Dr. Emonts, Prof. Hui Yang, hyang@mail.sim.ac.cn

 

3. Non-volatile RAM

Prof. Zhitang Song  (ztsong@mail.sim.ac.cn)  

Dr. C. Kuegeler c.kuegeler@fz-juelich.de

 

Juelich 27.03.2008

 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图